The Road Goes Ever On

Delete your account

You can delete your account and all data stored online at any time.

From the app

Your account, username and cloud backup of your routes are deleted immediately and permanently.

By email

If you no longer have the app, write to support@roadgoesever.com from the email address linked to your account (or tell us your username) and we will delete it within 30 days.

What happens to routes on your phone

Routes saved on your device are not affected by deleting your account. Delete them in the app or uninstall the app to remove them.

Subscriptions

Deleting your account does not cancel an App Store subscription. Cancel it in your iPhone Settings → your name → Subscriptions.